A. Turnbull 1 day ago

Hey, @KCB, did you get the recipe I emailed you? I was thinking about trying it and wanted to know your thoughts.

A. Turnbull 23 hours ago

@KCB: I just sent you a review of that show you said you liked, “A History of Swords.” I hope you like it!

A. Turnbull 22 hours ago

@KCB I just had a dream where you were a unicorn! But no ORDINARY unicorn. You granted WISHES! So I wished for a JETSKI, and MORE UNICORNS, and

A. Turnbull 22 hours ago

@KCB HUGS, and a WEREWOLF LAUNCHER. and for a nice little cabin in the mountains where we can watch anime together! Tweet me back.

A. Turnbull 16 hours ago

@KCB: You’ve been quiet lately. Is everything okay? Tweet me, email me, call me, or leave a comment on the foursquare page for that pizzeria.

A. Turnbull 15 hours ago

Dear @KCB: You should really set up your voicemail.

A. Turnbull 14 hours ago

I’m getting worried, @KCB. I am going to microwave a Hot Pocket and watch “Firefly.” After, I will drive over if you don’t tweet me back.

A. Turnbull 13 hours ago

You weren’t home, @KCB! Called the cops but they say you have to be missing longer.

A. Turnbull 12 hours ago

WHERE ARE YOU @KCB??

A. Turnbull 12 hours ago

Went back to your place and popped the lock. No clues to your disappearance. Brought back your cat to take care of until I find you.

A. Turnbull 11 hours ago

Your cat has urinated on everything I own, @KCB, including the Saber figma you bought me. Should have brought litterbox.

A. Turnbull 10 hours ago

I lost your cat, @KCB. He ran out the door when the cops showed up to ask me about some break-in in your neighborhood.

A. Turnbull 10 hours ago

Cops told me not to leave town for some reason, @KCB. Like I’d leave when some burglar might have you.

A. Turnbull 9 hours ago

I SAW YOU POST TO FACEBOOK FROM YOUR PHONE, @KCB! WHO IS THAT GUY? WHY WON’T YOU ANSWER ME??

A. Turnbull 8 hours ago

Hey, @KCB, I’m sorry I yelled. I was just worried. Are we still friends?

A. Turnbull 8 hours ago

I guess not, @KCB. I’m going to Kroger and buying some wine coolers to soothe my broken heart.

A. Turnbull 7 hours ago

I DONT NEED YTOU @KCB MY LIZARD LOVES ME AND MY MOM MAKES ME COOKIES SOMETIMES

A. Turnbull 4 hours ago

I feel so sick, @KCB. Getting over you is hard. I’ve lost who I am, and I can’t understand. And I am puking Bacardi.

A. Turnbull 3 hours ago

Who am I? Who are you, @KCB? What is the true nature of friendship? Reddit has no answers.

A. Turnbull 2 hours ago

I can’t go on like this, @KCB. Forgive me.

KCB 1 hour ago

Hey guys my cousin is in town and we are having lots of fun ❤

A. Turnbull Just now

So this is a monastery.

Leave a Reply

